Just to clarify - visit https://www.easylayouts.net/pricing and click on 'renew' on the plan you currently have and you should see the discounted amount then
First of all, Thanks for your quick reply!
I did check it twice. Also as guest and compared with my logged in account. As far as I can see, nothing changes on the pricing. Your text hint
"If you are renewing or upgrading you will any applicable discount on the next page after clicking 'renew' or 'upgrade', implies that I would see a difference on the page where I have to choose my payment processor... but above that options I see the same price!? For instance 25 for basic, and 50 for the PRO5 package. I have tried both buttons and packages that show "renew" for me. Also tried it from my profile tab.
See screenshots, please:
[attachment]guest Bildschirmfoto 2021-07-01.png[/attachment]
[attachment]logged in Bildschirmfoto 2021-07-01.png[/attachment]
[attachment]profile options Bildschirmfoto 2021-07-01.png[/attachment]
[attachment]clicked renew for BASIC Bildschirmfoto 2021-07-01.png[/attachment]